Barbara

Posted: September 12, 2012 in Emotions
Tags: , , , , ,

The market is closed. I did well in my paper trading. Had a good day researching. Almost finished with my business plan. I’m listening to Barbara Streisandand then I sit back. I have had one of the worse 6 weeks of my life and it is ongoing as I haven’t heard back yet on my father’s recent surgery today. As I sat back with fingertips rested along my neck I tilted my head back and took a deep breath – I am going to be okay. I live in the most wonderful city in the world. A place where I can make my dreams come true. Barbara has a way of making a guy think that everything is going to be okay.

Leave a Reply

