Computer Genius I Am Not

Posted: August 29, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

For some reason Internet Explorer doesn’t seem to like WordPress – or it could simply be the settings on my computer. I was unable to go to other blogs and read them. There are other FTMs and MTFs who have blogs but Internet Explorer would not allow me to open them or even go to my personal settings. I have just discovered that if I go to Safari I am able to do so. I’m happy to have discovered this. Though I have real time FTM and MTF friends and have some connections via Facebook I wanted to read blogs. Sometimes I feel very alone and by connecting with other guys it feels less lonely. By nature I am a bit of a loner even though I volunteer for NYC Pride March. I am still a loner. It seems that men tend to be loners more often than women.

But, now I can read other blogs – it’s not real life connection ~ but, it’s a connection.

Thank you Safari.

Comments
  1. perpetua says:

    It’s another way of connecting, that’s for sure. I never use IE anymore; not in years. I’m glad you’ve found a way to get where you want to go!

  2. mymindofaman says:

    Blogging is therapeutic for many of us. I’m a mac dude, so I’m all about safari anyway. Try firefox too.

Leave a Reply

