Tommy and Sammy Would Like That Too

Posted: August 26, 2012 in Dating/Relationships, Life In General
Tags: , , , , ,

I think I am going to go ahead and open an account with that FTM dating site. I was going to wait until after my surgery but it’s not like I am going to be getting married in two months. I’m not looking for a quick hook up and a one night stand either. People think I am a player but I’m not. I just don’t rush into anything. I see folks get together then get married only a few months later. I may move slower than the average guy but it doesn’t mean I don’t like someone.  I am the kind of guy who takes relationships serious.I think it’s a good idea to take my time and get to know the girl and make sure I really do like her and not the idea of her. Too many people fall in love with the idea of love or they fall in lust.  Should I find the right woman I wouldn’t be against getting married either at some point in the future.  So, while I still have to get my surgery done in a couple of months and get my self-employment going there is nothing wrong with seeing who is out there that I might be interested in getting to know.

It would be nice to find a woman I could eventually settle down with. Tommy and Sammy would probably like that too. And if not and it doesn’t happen that is okay too.

Leave a Reply

